Home > Vivekananda and Vedanta > My weekly column in Prajavani on Swami Vivekananda

My weekly column in Prajavani on Swami Vivekananda

January 10, 2013

Over the past one year, i was writing a weekly column in Prajavani Kannada daily titled Naa Kanda Vivekananda (Vivekananda as I saw him). It gave me an opportunity to share with the readers the life and times of Swamiji and the relevance of his messages to the present day world. The series ends today with this article: Yuvashaktige Sarala Sutra

Balu

  1. narendra k
    January 10, 2013 at 9:35 am

    Dear Dr Balu:
    Your tribute to Swamiji through the monumental effort of writing a weekly column in Prajavani disseminating his teachings and relevance to modern day outlook is path-breaking. My deep appreciation and I found the weekly sermon a welcome feel of fresh thought!
    Regards, Naren
    PS: May you come up with similar effort in the coming year is my sincere prayer!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.