Home > General > TEDx talk that I gave on ‘A Development Vision for India’ at VIT, Vellore

TEDx talk that I gave on ‘A Development Vision for India’ at VIT, Vellore

April 19, 2015

Categories: General
  1. Kritee Gujral
    May 5, 2015 at 1:00 am

    Hi Sir,

    I just watched your video! Congrats on the TedX opportunity! Nice to hear your voice and see your enthusiasm and humor on video; I was enjoying and chuckling out loud. Hope things are well with you and everyone in Mysore. I am revamping our paper again of course – haha not giving up : ) Things are great with me, hope to connect again soon!

    Sending best regards, Kritee

  2. Amar
    April 20, 2015 at 8:40 am

    As always….Thanks and thrilled to listen !

  3. April 19, 2015 at 12:41 pm

    Touching, Balu.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.