Home > Articles in Press, General > A Case Study on my leadership

A Case Study on my leadership

September 2, 2015

A case study on leadership was written by Prof Bernard Arogyaswamy of Le Moyne College sometime ago.  The same has been published in the inaugural issue of the journal that has been brought out by the Madden School of Business.

-Balu

LE Moyne Case study

Categories: Articles in Press, General
  1. Fathima Mary.P
    September 3, 2015 at 2:08 pm

    This case study is very impressive for every one who wants to become real leader

  2. Veeresh
    September 3, 2015 at 12:01 pm

    Dear Sir,
    I’m from Raichur, y4d 11th batch,
    I have a own way….like yours….I’m your fallower…. I have established one Sarvodaya Foundation…. @my home town… efforting from five years for social change…even I’m also journalist…..but U r my Rolemodel like Dronacharya to Ekalavya.

    Urs sincerely student/ fallower
    VEERESH NADAGOUDA
    FOUNDER OF SARVODAYA FOUNDATION(R)
    VENKATESHWAR CALONY, LINGASUGUR
    DST. RAICHUR-584122

  3. September 3, 2015 at 11:28 am

    Excellent.

  4. September 3, 2015 at 5:18 am

    Feels so good read good things about you, Balu, though a short article cannot say enough about you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.