Home > General, Musings > Watch a video of the talk I gave at the IIT-BHU, Varanasi on 11th August 2016 on ‘A development vision for India’

Watch a video of the talk I gave at the IIT-BHU, Varanasi on 11th August 2016 on ‘A development vision for India’

August 19, 2016
Categories: General, Musings
  1. Raghavan
    August 23, 2016 at 10:47 am

    Reflective Thinking appears quite striking….The education system needs a revamp….The concept of Human and Social capital is really comprehensive….Overall I can understand your practitioner”s approach to solve issues…

  2. August 22, 2016 at 11:14 am

    Sir, you are really an inspiring figure sir. For past seven years I have been working in Sonebhadra for the education and development of tribal, under privileged children, sanitation worker. Recently founded Navodaya Mission Trust for service and Navodaya Development and Research Society for grassroot level research work and advocacy. I am eager to seek more suggestions from you. Kindly give me your email Id.
    Shanta Kumar
    Graduate from IIT Bombay (2009)

  3. Fathima Mary
    August 19, 2016 at 8:56 am

    Really inspiring talk sir. Whenever i hear your thoughts & words about development, always makes me double motivated to work for the community. I salute for your enriching experience Sir

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.